Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Polyester Prince Release Event and a Facebook Chat

I'll be chatting with readers this Sunday (January 26) on Facebook! Please stop by if you have questions for me about Polyester Prince (or my other titles), or you just want to say hello.
**There will also be two chances to WIN an ebook copy of Polyester Prince.

The chat will be on January 26th at 1 pm until 4 pm Eastern (which is 11 am to 2 pm Mountain...or 10 am to 1pm Pacific time) on the Dreamspinner Press Facebook page. Click here to join the event and receive a notification when it begins.
You can also like Dreamspinner Press and return to the page on Sunday to chat with me: facebook.com/dreamspinnerpress

--

This Friday, Polyester Prince is going on a blog tour to celebrate the release! The schedule is below, and there will be a giveaway at the end of the tour. I'll be blogging about Albuquerque and the boys from Polyester Prince, and sharing some excerpts. Check back this Friday (January 24) when Polyester Prince is released for the beginning of the tour and more information about the giveaway.

1/24 - Elisa Rolle
1/25 - Andrew Q Gordon
1/26 - MM Good Book Reviews
1/27 - Prism Book Alliance 
1/28 - CupOPorn
1/29 - Fallen Angel Reviews
1/30 - Sid Love
1/31 - Live Life, Buy Books
2/1 - Book Reviews and More by Kathy
2/2 - The Novel Approach
You can join the Facebook event as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment